Prauge [day 2]


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague » Old Town
June 26th 2011
Published: June 26th 2011
Edit Blog Post

We were VERY tired, and I would not get up until Dad came over to my bed and yanked the window shades open and blinded me for about ten minutes.

We got lost AGAIN today, with a bunch of awesome pictures and a new appreciation for people who live here. At least I do. They have to memorize this entire place?!?

We walked around TOO much, and I literally felt as though I would collapse. Wobbly legs and vibrating feet. Not to mention I was tired from the morning, and a little hungry.

We went to a classical orchestra. I was gonna fall asleep for the first 10 minutes, but once I woke up, it was very cool.While I forget the name, I liked the Russian one the best. It was the only that didn't sound like it couldn't make up it's mind on being quiet or loud.

Now I'm back, and updated! I'm happy i did. I got it off my back.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0158s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb