First of Last days


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » Brussels-Capital Region
June 25th 2011
Published: June 26th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Literally nothing much happened.

I forgot to tell you all that we found an awesome band of men by the Mall in Brussels. They most certainly knew how to play. It was like jazz, but not exactly. It's complicated. I can't wait to show you all the videos we have of them.

We went to Brogue, and the buildings were very cool, but we got lost at least 5 times. We all took tons of pictures, and took an audio tour on our iPods. It was okay in my opinion, but it was hard to keep track of things. On the good side, i found a bunch of unheard songs I haven't seen on there in awhile, and enjoyed listening to them, after I gave up on the tour.

We got home, and with our feet tired, crashed.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0225s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb