Charleroi (shar-la-wa)


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium
September 7th 2007
Published: September 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

We made it here safe and sound. The flight was unbelieveable short actually. Right as we started to get into the magazine the pilot told us to prepare for landing. We were so excited. Our first trip flying solo. I booked...I paid...I was also stuck at the airport with nowhere to go for the night. My internet supposedly was connected but I coudnt'open a web page. I booked a place at the help desk at the airport for 45 Euros a night for the two of us...not too bad. We had to take a taxi here which killed us...15 euros for a two minut ride. We are walking back to the airport tomorrow to get a bus into brussels. We booked a hostel for sunday night but nothing for saturday..which is tomorrow....


Advertisement



Tot: 0.286s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 17; qc: 66; dbt: 0.159s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb