Chocolate Brussel


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » Brussels-Capital Region » Brussels
September 27th 2010
Published: September 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I can call my journey a Euro-tour, because I've visited not only Germany, I was also In France, the Netherlands and Belgium. The first weekends we went toBelgium and France. I can't describe what I felt when I was through the city. These cosy streets, chocolate chops, incredible beatiful buildings. There is such a domestic atmosphere, so you want to get lost there and to be found in a small café.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

the main square the main square
the main square

really awesome. I have never seen smth like this


27th September 2010

for u
i think, what it's so soulful trip!!!
28th September 2010

It was a very memorable trip.

Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0888s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb