My month in Berlin.


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin
September 27th 2010
Published: September 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

My July I spent In Berlin. It was the best anf funniest month in my life! I always dreamed about this trip..And my wish came true!=) I learned German at school there, saw the sights of a city and had fun!
Berlin is so different! Every urban district differs from other. Every has it's own feature.



Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Brandenburgeg TorBrandenburgeg Tor
Brandenburgeg Tor

Brandenburg gate.
FernsehturmFernsehturm
Fernsehturm

The TV tower.
BierbikeBierbike
Bierbike

10 persons drink a beer and drive!
night Berlinnight Berlin
night Berlin

embankment in front of Reichstag (Bundestag)
evening centerevening center
evening center

Potsdamer Platz(Potsdam Square)


Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0301s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb