Happy Easter!


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » Brussels-Capital Region » Brussels
April 16th 2006
Published: April 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi all! Just a short entry to wish everyone a Happy Easter or Joyeux Paques as the French would say- with an accent in there somewhere. I am currently in Brussels, enjoying myself immensely. I went to Luxembourg City today and had a wonderful time. I'm doing this trip alone, so I have only myself for entertainment, but I'm meeting nice people as I go. Pictures and more details when I return to Aix! In a few days I get to see Margalit again! So excited! Hope all is well and au revoir! Only three weeks left!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0187s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb