Bossypants OR Missing My Sister


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Upper Austria » Linz
September 10th 2011
Published: September 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: The Train to Linz 63 secs
This is what I would have sent to my sister today on the train if I had texting during this journey.

I need to stop reading Bossypants in public.

Also it might be more enjoyable then watching back-to-back 30 Rock......might be. TV is less work.

But anyway! I keep laughing uncontrollably out loud next to strangers and I can only imagine that they are thinking what kind of moronic idiot i must be. but this book is fucking hilarious!!!!!!!! oh my god. I can't get over it. The only thing I don't like about it is that every time I read something side-splitting hilarious (and totally hear it in Liz Lemon's voice) I can't turn to you and repeat it like mom in a movie.

Seriously, wish you were here for this train ride.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0337s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb