Still Alive!


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Tyrol » Mayrhofen
March 11th 2007
Published: March 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Just a quick note really to let you all know I am still alive. Not had a chance to really update you all for a while and unfortunately now isn't the time either! All I will say for now is that it's been an interesting 5 weeks but good at the same time. Attempted my first black slope (as it happens the bottom of the Harakiri, the steepest prepared slope in Austria!) Only issue being I still get scared but I suppose it's all part of the fun?!

Right better head off... my Dad is here as of tomorrow so hoping maybe I can use his laptop. Otherwise off to Vienna for next weekend. I am gonna enjoy my holiday! Will try to fill you in on my escapades as soon as possible.

In the meantime, if anyone hears of any jobs in Italy, let me know!!

LG, Kristin x

Or as I'm now fondly known, FKK Kristl. I'll leave you guys to find a dictionary and work it out!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.161s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1193s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb