RHILA 14 A5


Advertisement
Central America Caribbean
January 9th 2012
Published: January 9th 2012
Edit Blog Post



Number 19.

This photo honestly made me tear up when I first saw it. It is of New York fightfighters that lost 7 of their brothers when our country was attack on September 11th. They are cheering because the man that influenced the attacks was declared dead on May 2nd. This is a photo that should bring an entire nation together for a common cause. it has the power to influence us all.





Number 20

Loyalty, gratefullness, anger, hatred, and sadness. These are all the emotions that come to mind when I see this picture. I see loyalty between a man and his dog, who chooses to not leave his side even though he is in his caket after being killed when his helicopter was shot down. I feel gratfulness for my country knowing that this man gave his life for our conservation of life. I feel anger and hatred for the reasons that this man had to die. I am angry because he

Advertisement



Tot: 0.194s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 42; dbt: 0.043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb