Sleeping


Advertisement
Published: January 20th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Blasted headache! I can't seem to kick it, so again my day is wasted. I spent it almost entirely laying in a hammock sleeping with the odd stir to go get some food. If it were not for Matt's day I would have skipped the day for a blog. Matt went with an Irish friend up Volcan Masaya instead of Spamish school. We are going to try a different one in San Juan I think. I was just too out of it and Matt was on to stuff that was way to advanced and useless. So on with his day, it was a 6km hike up to a number of different craters, some of which were smoking. He got some great photos and looked like he had a great day. His arm is healing as well by the way and the swelling has gone down significantly. After dinner he headed off to see a live jazz band. I, still having this nagging headache, decided to sleep.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.23s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1772s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb