Boo hoo boo


Advertisement
Published: November 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

I am truly sad to think that I have missed the last hallows eve of my college career. Oh the scary and trippy times I can remember of those eves past. Not only are there 0 halloweeners in Managua but there is a movement to cast it down as the devils holiday. There is wide spread propaganda for this, but I still want a tshirt that says so.

Instead of tricker tripping I WENT to an ecological concert benefit. I wanted to shoot myself for 70% and hope I returned from the dead in time to catch SAW 4 at its last showing at 10pm on the eve of goulish souls, but to no avail did I shoot myself or make the movie. However the concert nearly contained the same amount of torture that the movie would have.
http://link.brightcove.com/services/link/bcpid1138370296/bclid1117748141/bctid1252317339

There were two dudes who were cool one rasta looking fellow from the costa caribe and one other dude who looked and acted like cheech. out of 25 performaces.

SO you know thats whats good and I think I am going to end it there. I just wish I had some graphics to make the last letters look like they were dripping blood. But you can just use you imagination, right?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0276s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb