Check it!!!


Advertisement
Published: September 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

This is my trip, welcome aboard

Leon was first destination. The closest to Costa Rica is San Juan del Sur. We were in Matagalpa the other night on our way to the campo. The point above Matalgapa is mas o menos where the campo was.

Howdy all,
I recently returned from the country side where I was living with a family of 10 on their coffee farm. At this moment I do not have time to write about my experience but I will try later today. However a friend here pointed out that the video for the band perrzompopo on youtube is partly shot near my neighborhood in Managua. So I am uploading the link for you all to check out.

http://youtube.com/watch?v=OmrZKf0jJ7w

There are some parts on here like, jesus on the ball, which is right down the corner but I don't think that is the official Nica name. Also there are shots of graffiti which are on the walls of the university that i go to here se llama universidad de central america.

Check back soon there will be more.

-Paz-

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0434s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb