La Estanzuela La Paz


Advertisement
Published: August 16th 2014
Edit Blog Post

I'm going to telling you people a past experience, I remember that in one occasion, in Ecology class went trip to the Department of la paz exactly to Estanzuela La Paz here in Honduras It was a fun trip, and quite entertaining, I liked because I went with many friends and classmates, the trip was very long but entertaining, along the way we stopped at many stations to buy food and candy’s, on the bus were playing and doing tasks of the class, that is why fortunatelynot I got bored on the way because we were I playedand worked, when we arrived at peace I saw and heard a great and amazingwaterfall that was the highest I have seenin my life, I hope see many largest waterfall in the future because the truth is that I saw I liked even I take many pictures in it, shame that along this could only go once, and the truth is that I would like to go a few times to this place, because I could see and I playedwith a few small toads living there is fascinating the truth, and one of the experiences that I've been able to do is go travel

to Roatan and see beautiful places which has Honduras because the truth would have many trips and many experiences in Honduras first and then in other countries of the world


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement



16th August 2014

The Great Waterfall
Was a VERY NICE EXPERIENCE

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0372s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb