Villamar Park, Comayagua


Advertisement
Published: August 16th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hi people of TravelBlog, is this time I'm going to talk to them about my trip to the water park, called Villa mar Park, this was a great trip with my family, we went to a new place that we did not know, was a great experience, if the biggest and most riskyexperience that I have lived because it was extremely , I step of all, the only thing I regret was that he hurt the knee when passing by a slide in the form of long neck a dinosaur, to the almost get hit me the knee very strong against the it cemented, that hurt me much but I still kept bathing extremely, because here everything is end for the theme which is the Park, people here were very polite and quite friendly, this place is gigantic dinosaurs made of cemented it, but to see them they seem to be really that I liked and surprised me, you may notice it in the pictures I'll show them in this blog, it is a pretty fun flirting and I would like to return in the future with my family and have a very special moment with loved ones.


Additional photos below
Photos: 46, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0294s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb