60 feet under


Advertisement
Published: March 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Nearly three months into a journey filled with high speed chases, poser travel mates, rough roads, pretty girls, and 75 cent rum shots, nothing has been as intense and as strange as swimming 60 feet under water for 40 minutes. I fihished my basic open water scuba certification yesterday and this morning me and BArton did two dives off the northern coast of the island. Crazy stuff is all I can say. As a side note I just finished reading the Boys from Brazil... great book and I recommend it to anyone but realize you may have some fukkedd up dreams... more to follow when we reach NIcaragua by opening day.... go bruins...


Advertisement



Tot: 0.196s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb