What I didnt bring


Advertisement
Published: January 4th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Everyone seems to write an article about what they packed with them. Im more concerned with what I didnt bring. Mostly because it all seems to be spread out among the east coast. So here goes, a list of who has what:

Grandma - two suitcases with coats, jackets, movies, shoes

Luiz - Three totes of my clothes, leftover shoes, plus my pink target plastic dresser with more clothes, cds, and randoms

Giosie - my dresser

Deborah - my bookcase and my plates

Caroline (or Luiz) - my bike

Nilanj - a bag full of my coats and all the things I forgot to pack

Mariska - my bedding

I hope thats everything.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0746s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb