Utila Honduras-I´m a diver!


Advertisement
Published: June 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, I am now an Advanced Open Water Diver and am working on my Rescue Diver certification now! It is AMAZING here, diving is like discovering a new world rich with alien life. It´s like a work of art, the water, the coral and the marine life! Ivé seen all sorts of fish, a sea turtle, barracudas, caves, mountains of life rich with color. I have a few pics but will get more up soon-


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

The UlyssisThe Ulyssis
The Ulyssis

Our diving boat and dock
My Front PorchMy Front Porch
My Front Porch

These hammocks are great
FriendsFriends
Friends

Left to Right Hmmm Texas Girl, Tom from Scotland, Me and Gina my Instructor for Open Water


5th June 2008

HI.............
Obviously, you are having a great time. Be safe and keep having fun. Love you lots, MOM
6th June 2008

hola
You are looking a little frail- I can see your ribs. :) I love the pics! Glad you are having an awesome time!!!
7th June 2008

delgadoooooo
yeah, a little frail man! don´t you know you're supposed to catch some of those fish while you're diving?
7th June 2008

you must be on that no eating diet... or judging from that "meet" market, the all vegitable and fish diet. great fresh food and health for you!

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 6; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb