Return Trip Oops!


Advertisement
Haiti's flag
Central America Caribbean » Haiti
June 11th 2009
Published: June 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

As I was reading the last entry for the trip to Haiti, I realized that I did not put in the dates. Some of you have said to me in person "Oh my, you're leaving for a year already?" That is my mistake. I will be leaving for this upcoming trip this Saturday, June 13th. I will be gone for until June 21st. Sorry to have confused you all! I am hoping and praying that I will be going to Haiti for my year of ministry in the Spring of 2010. So to answer anyones question, no I am not leaving for a year, yet. :-) But I will eventually. Please continue to keep myself, Mission Haiti, and the people of Ti-Rivier in your prayers. I will return with many stories of what God did there after June 21st!

Advertisement



14th June 2009

Praying for you
Hi Kristin, We will be praying for you and that you stay healthy so you can be a help to everyone. Love ya, Helen and Kurt
19th June 2009

Can't Wait!
I can't wait to hear about the things God is doing there through you right now!

Tot: 0.141s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1028s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb