Day 4


Advertisement
Published: March 7th 2011
Edit Blog Post

We finished another 4mile hike. Saw a lot more life as we hiked higher and higher in elevation. Hannah, Natalie and I are stoked over coffee. We have been having withdrawals. It's sooo good here. We saw lots of lizards, birds, bugs and many plants. Natalie is studying her mcat cards. Makes me thing of my fun LSAT times ahead. :/. I think it's really cool how people memorize all the physics equations for their exam and crazy things like that. I am working on my French, English, Spanish and Swedish vocabulary every day. I want to take this multicultural dialogue class she mentioned. They discuss culture, race and diversity in society. I love that stuff and huge supporter of it.

Now we are having five professors coming along. Botanist, two zoologists (specializing in mammals and avians) microbiologist and a biologist who specializes in insects. Majority of our questions on anything will get answered. Such a treat. 5 profs and 10 students. I'm lichen it! :-p

Time for lunch and then for our evening hike. Another wonderful dinner awaits.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0589s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb