Saturday 21st July 2007


Advertisement
Published: July 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

My butt hurts i forgot how much sitting on a rubber boat can ache,especially after 4 hours, oh and yup my knees are very red. I should have learnt by now that i burn easily!!! So much for becoming sensible at 30!!!!

Saturday saw me inflate the boat we will be using during the adventure phase at some point and in some capacity I still can not give too much away. I think though that a few people have an idea about what is happening as it seems to slip out form various people from time to time.

I have forgotten to mention Dave recentley, he is still about but his presence is limited due to the high level strenuous work going on. I think I may have made a istake bringing him as he seems to be very lazy!!! What do you think 4T how can I make him join in more? Do you think he is shy!!!

After lunch I take on the challenge to get a generator working, it said it won't work on the side but i'm sure i will get it going. By 2330 I decide to give up after completely taking it apart and putting it back together. Umm it still doesn't work. Aggghhhhhhhh...

Feeling very tired and dejected I go to bed.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0446s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb