It's only been three years since my last entry!


Advertisement
Published: June 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hello friends!

I hope you remember me?! It's only been three years since I blogged about my life in Costa Rica, running a B&B, tour company and real estate development company. Much has changed since them. Here's the quick run down:

1. Sold the B&B in late 2011. It's new and improved and the current owner, Gary Clegg, is a friend. Check it out at: http://www.angelvalleybnb.com/a/j/ along with all of his great reviews on Trip Advisor.

2. In May of 2012, I moved back to Washington, DC to work on a new project.

3. I told friends via my "year-end email" in December of 2012 that 2013 that this year will likely be one of change once again.

I'm not quite read to discuss that change but getting close! My suggestion would be to follow this blog and stay tuned for news very soon.



Pura Vida!



Andrew

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.047s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb