Photos


Advertisement
Published: January 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

My track record of loading photos is poor, but I will see what I can do. Here are some recent ones.

L xx


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Special needs shoesSpecial needs shoes
Special needs shoes

Recorded with my special needs bag for posterity... when I get home there will be so many decisions to make, like what shoes to wear. Here, I don't have that problem...
Leaving Belize CityLeaving Belize City
Leaving Belize City

We couldn't get out of Belize City fast enough. This was the best view
Caye CaulkerCaye Caulker
Caye Caulker

Sun, sand and palms. What's not to like. The only thing lacking was a beach.
Island paradiseIsland paradise
Island paradise

More views from Caye Caulker
Photo shootPhoto shoot
Photo shoot

Where was my stylist? I don't think my hair will actually ever recover from this holiday. Fortunately, the places we've been going, hairstyle doesn't matter (sorry Danny), make up is definitely not required and special needs shoes are de rigeur.
Fresh fishFresh fish
Fresh fish

Guess what we have been eating every day. Rachael is trying to see if she can have lobster every day. Cos she can! I'm varying the menu: lobster, shrimp, snook, kingfish, snapper, blackened fish...
Beach at PlancenciaBeach at Plancencia
Beach at Plancencia

No need to explain why we don't feel compelled to move on from here...


Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0736s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb