From Praha to Paradise


Advertisement
Published: April 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


I was only in Boston for a day before I took off for the Bahamas. The weather in Prague had been pretty nice, but the weather in Nassau was amazing! It was in the high 70's and low 80's the whole time I was there. I was working for a spring break travel company which was a lot of fun except for a few isolated incidents involving high schoolers throwing up on me....but to be living in the Bahamas for free....it was worth it.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

AquariumAquarium
Aquarium

Amanda and I at the Atlantis aquarium during some time off
AtlantisAtlantis
Atlantis

the Atlantis waterpark
big trees + crazy manbig trees + crazy man
big trees + crazy man

we stopped on the side of the road to take pictures of these huge trees and this crazy man in a kimono came out of nowhere...
beachbeach
beach

sightseeing from the car...


Tot: 0.155s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0469s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb