The Night We Called It A Day


Advertisement
Asia
June 9th 2006
Published: June 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Amy and I wrote this journal together (it's on her page)so check it out and have a laugh!!!
The night we called it a day


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



11th June 2006

MIss you...
Hey my girlies, that was a fantastic poem adn set of photos my favourite yet... Very smart. Makes me miss you more and our endless good nights out. Looks like you are partying up hard. Glad you are enjoying your nights out. I miss you everytime I go out... Esp at the alma it just doesn't feel the same when I have something new to tell and you guys aren't there to hear about it. Marissa those sleeping photos were just hillarious. tell me one thing - were any of them set up or were you seriously asleep!!!! I am so envious that I am not there with you... Blake sounds like a barrel of laughs I am glad you have met some nice friends. I hoep school is going well for you. Love ya Danielle

Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0219s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb