Mũi Né


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam
December 26th 2013
Published: April 19th 2020
Edit Blog Post





Mui Ne is a small coastal town south of central Vietnam. It may be a bit touristy, but its a great place for kite surfing. Its actually a really popular spot for that. There are also amazing sand dunes. Great place for a day or two trip. My stay in Mui Ne was short. I'm not into extreme sports, so there wasn't much to do except chill out. I believe I rented a motorbike, but I was still not confident in my driving ability to go any further than a mile or 2.



Interesting local cuisine...



Local sand dunes.


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0698s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb