Day 4: to be continued


Advertisement
Uzbekistan's flag
Asia » Uzbekistan » Tashkent
May 16th 2008
Published: May 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

We've had a lot of down time this week, for planning and getting aquainted. But this means we've had time also for lots of pictures and some goofing off! This update will be continued and I would like to write about the time in the orphanage today, but for now I'm uploading a few fun pictures.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Little girlLittle girl
Little girl

This girl came up and linked my arm and wanted her picture taken. The kids of course love the cameras.
Fun with photoshopFun with photoshop
Fun with photoshop

I'm loving my new computer, as we are all quite entertained using photo shop!
Ant highwayAnt highway
Ant highway

Look closely, and you can see lots of ant traffic on the path!
We have enough water nowWe have enough water now
We have enough water now

I like the sparkling, Sharon likes the still, and Ella can drink both, but we decided to stalk up on water this afternoon! If you look closely you can see I bought a new cap to my waterbottle!
Ha!Ha!
Ha!

Look out
Lots of moneyLots of money
Lots of money

Only 50 dollars gives us 68500 Sooms (Spelling?) Won't fit in the wallet that's for sure


Tot: 0.434s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.206s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb