Revenge at last...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
February 4th 2008
Published: February 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

After an exhaustive trip of Australia, Hong Kong, Brunei and Thailand on my first journey I looked forward to Tesco printing out pictures of the best part of my trip, visiting the Tiger Temple near the River Kwai.

After excitedly picing up the picture from Tesco I rushed to the car to see all the photos from both the Tigers and the Grand Palace. Flicking through the pictures like a mad man I wanted the ones of the Tiger Temple, alas they were not to be found. Tesco had printed out 24 pics from a photo real containing 30+ pics.

Livid I swore revenge and vowed to return to get my pics of the tigers (cheeky excuse for a holiday really) and now I have them.

The circle is complete and I can return home a happy man now. The trip is over and i am returning home tomorrow!



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb