On The Road


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Western Thailand
November 19th 2012
Published: November 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Just a note to justify the ongoing lack of pics: I've had another go and this computer, like all the previous ones I've tried, refuses to download pics from my Panasonic Lumix. Bad luck one and all.

Meanwhile I've moved down south a few hundred kilometers to Chianat. Not a particularly pretty town but as elswhere in Thailand the food is simply amazing. It doesn't risk blowing the top off my palate and is cheap as chapati.

No other excitement to report. It's very flat hereabouts so the peddling is pimps!

More from the Gulf of Thailand in a week or so. Could get some scuba in if they'll accept my BSAC qualification circa 2004!

Wish me luck.

Nick/Cyclopath

Advertisement



Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0463s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb