No talking under water!!!!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Tao
February 7th 2006
Published: February 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Got the Catermaran from Koh Phan Yhang to Ko Tao today and found ok accomodation....................... Started drinking at mid day and meet some diving instructors. Thinking bout doing my Intro to Diving here then the Open Water in Phi Phi......... you dont have to do intro but want to be gradually introduced (its only 30 pound ish)........................

Felt headachy in afternoon being the light weight that I am!!!!!!!!

Just showered and bout to go for some food and more drink.............sharing a room with the English couple we met, Louisa and Timmy are still with us but they are in a bungalow.

Nothing really exciting to report really today.......................................

Staying here for a couple of days then heading to West Coast and me and Vix are going to go on our own probably xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Picks I wish I was with you and girls to go out on Friday too (although I am having a great time) would be great if you could be in 2 places at once!!!!!!! Give the girls all giant kisses!!!!!!!!!!!

Finding it hard to keep up the blogs- so sorry if to lots this is all boring but good for when I get home to print out for myself!x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0619s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb