Ko Phi Phi


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Phi Phi Don
June 29th 2013
Published: July 14th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Ok, so this is the bit even after a few days of being here I can not remember exactly what I did per day. Apart from the first day was really good weather and Sarah and I got manicures and I had myself a pedicure. We spent half of the day on the beach and watched the sunset, which was gorgeous.

Being here from the 29th June - 4th July I can safely say we did not do a fat lot, as after the first beautiful day the rest of the days hammered in down. The evenings we spent drinking cocktails in the sports bar, ate in a few different restaurants and one particular night when there was live music at the sports bar. I ended up singing with the band and Sarah got absolutely smashed to the point where we had to hold her up to get her home (she pretty much had the same as me, maybe one more so possible spiking here - not good. She also doesn't remember anything of this and also projectile vomited out of my bed!) Yay.

Back to the days - basically we wanted to go to koh phi phi leh, maya bay (where the beach was filmed) but boats were not going there due to the bad sea conditions. Disappointed.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb