Diving!!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Phi Phi Don
December 12th 2010
Published: December 12th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello to all, I have been told by a few of you that i'm not doing enough blogs so I'm trying to do them more frequently. Today I went diving, we left at 7.30am this morning and set out to our first dive site, there were 5 of us in the group. It was amazing because I could really enjoy the dives without having to do any skills like on the open water course. I really wanted to see some sharks and turtles but unfortunately didn't see either. We then had a break for lunch at the island where the film 'The beach' was filmed which was great before going in again. We did see lots of things including nemo's, blue spotted stringrays, moray eels, angel fish and trigger fish I do truely love it. We've just been out for dinner then all met up to watch the DVD of today, I've bought a copy for you all to see when I return. I won't now do any diving until I get to Oz though thinking I would like to do a cage dive, Adam isn't so keen!! Might be doing that alone. I leave here in the morning and going to spend the day in Phuket before my flight tomorrow evening. X x


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0321s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb