Koh Lanta


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Lanta
December 3rd 2006
Published: March 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Moved my way south to Koh Lanta on my way to Bali ultimately. I have to make my way about 1400 miles by December the 28th for my flight headed to Melbourne Australia. Koh Lanta was friendly and i met nice people, but again it was full of couples and very quiet otherwise. I had just left my best mates in Laos and was feeling a bit lonely not having great friends around. I wasn't quite ready to be alone yet. I took it for granted while in Koh Lanta but i still had a great time. Rented motor bikes and saw a bit of the island. Otherwise i just sat in the huts on the beach and read. It was a very relaxing time.


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement



16th March 2007

WOW
THOSE ARE SOME GREAT SHOT AND EVEN BETTER MEMORIES!
17th March 2007

Hey I Loved Ko Lanta.. Looks like we stayed at the same place! what a great place that was!! Had a wicked time there!
18th March 2007

this place...
Jared...those have got to be some of the most beautiful photos you have taken! They are breathtaking, lets go there!

Tot: 0.218s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 15; qc: 77; dbt: 0.0823s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb