What a man thinks when he's having a shave!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » North-East Thailand
March 8th 2006
Published: April 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Please note that this is a particuarly old blog. Don't bother reading unless you are particularly bored. The only interesting thing was that a barber gave me a shave.


Children, Children, Children!

I'm afraid that this is going to be especially short on account of one slow computer (all the asian children are using the internet connection to play games!) and a general lack of time. Indeed, not a great deal has happend over the last few days and so there is'nt really a lot to say... That is of course with the exception of what happened this very morn. After I had my hair cut in the local barbers (as we remarkably intergrated foriegners do out here in Thailand) the man ( a fine fellow indeed!) gave me a shave with an open blade! I know, I know! To be honest it wasn't particularly good and my skin feels quite irritated, but even so..... Very cool, very cool!


On a different matter I would like you all to tell your friends about my blog and have them read it. I don't mind a huge amount but I would quite like to beat Dill. (lets just say he has a few more readers)... that said of course this does mean you are belong to a particularly exclusive group.

Lots of praise to Dotty (ah! my dear girl we have not talked in so long... damn shame, damn shame!) and Reggie for both leaving messages! Oh and of course my brother, Ben, who wrote the very first.

Regards,

Macca

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0408s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb