Full Steam Ahead!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Eastern Thailand » Ubon Ratchathani
December 23rd 2007
Published: December 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Just got a message from Mark my friend (?) haha he will know what I mean.

I have realised these blogs are boring. Well do you find them boring? I feel like I’m just writing rubbish, haha well you can read my rubbish then. Full steam ahead for the construction on the bathroom today!



My head feels like it weighs a thousand tonnes, if that’s possible… Jeez I sound like a never-ending complaining machine don’t I?

I have a cold. Yes I know, a cold you say? Weird I know but I can’t stop sneezing and my nose won’t stop running and my head is so heavy. I feel like rubbish and it’s SO bloody hot here. I’m all sticky and dirty, blaa…

Shower time…



Ok I am back. Haha mum is checking the 3 frogs she has found and is now showing her dad…

I watched 7 greys anatomy episodes today! And Kristina watched 9! That’s how lazy our day was.

I have nothing to say. My brain can’t think. Today was my moody day; we are allowed one of those every now and then aren’t we?

Adios
Sophia


Advertisement



Tot: 0.25s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb