Last full day in Thailand for this trip


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Ko Samet
January 5th 2006
Published: January 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, this is my last full day in Thailand for this trip. I left Koh Samet this morning, took a ferry to the mainland and a minibus back to Bangkok. About 4 hours total to Bangkok.



Tonight I am having dinner with Will. I am meeting her in about 30 minutes so this will be short.



I will add my pics when I get back home. Took several nice shots of the Kai Saew, the beach where I stayed. The Kai Saew Villas were very nice, but a new place called Samed Villa looks good too.



Back at the Asia Hotel again. This is my third time staying here. I have a 7:15 am flight tomorrow morning and I need to leave for the airport at 5 am. I am going to try to stay up all night to get my body clock back to the USA time.



That's it for now.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.025s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.072s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb