sweatin' like fat elvis...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Ko Chang
December 6th 2006
Published: December 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I've never had such a good tan before ever in my life, but I suppose that is what I get for spending my days sitting on a beach and swimming in the clear blue waters of the gulf of Thailand. I'm having a nice time here in Ko Chang, I would be having an even better time if it weren't so expensive here. But I came prepared to ask my mom and dad for a loan, so I now have a few extra dollah bills to spend.

I've been spending a lot of time reaquainting myself with the talking heads, I personally believe that Remain in Light is one of the best albums of the eighties. I'm sick to death of most of the music I have on my ipod, I mean really, how many times can I listen to the same Architecture in Helsinki album.


I have too much time on my hands.

Advertisement



24th December 2006

dahda daahh dahdaaa....I'm lovin it!
How are the tan lines? Tan lines let you know how good of a tan you really have! This clear blue water you're talking about sounds so damn nice!!! Glad you are having an awesome time! Everything sounds soo beautiful! Don't forget...pictures! pictures!!! PICTURES!!!!

Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0233s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1021.6kb