Bangkok


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
February 11th 2010
Published: February 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Sydney to Bangkok

Sa wat dee from Bangkok!

Just a quick one as I don't have much time and the internet is painfully slow...

I have spent a wonderful couple of days exploring this big, chaotic, dirty, hot, smelly, tacky town. The food is AMAZING, the cocktails cheap and sights in abundance. I've also met a lot of great people along the way to have some fun with and to see the sights.

Next off I join my Intrepid group and we head to Siem Reap for the first stop of our 2 week Cambodian adventure - I can't wait!

Sending a love & hugs to you all xx


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



11th February 2010

One word... Jealous!
Hey honey, So good to hear from you and love the photo's. Your always good for a photo oportunity with cocktail in hand! Mwah
11th February 2010

Jealous
I wish I was with you....and not at work...and moving house this afternoon! Love love love x

Tot: 0.137s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0786s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb