Getting ready for the trip


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
November 30th 2005
Published: December 14th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


This is a test to see if everyone is receiving my travel blog update. If for some reason you don't want me to send it to you in the future, just let me know and I will remove your email id.

I will be leaving for my trip on Tuesday and will arrive in Bangkok early Thursday morning Bangkok time (+12 hours eastern standard time). I have made most of the reservations i need. The only thing I need to do is to set up how I will get to the airport limosine on Tuesday morning. My limo leaves at 6:30 am and i can't leave my car there so either I will take a cab or ask my neighbor to drive my car home for me from the hotel where the airport limo departs.

BTW, the route map shows me going east over europe to Bangkok. My flights goes west over Alaska and south to Seoul and onto to Bangkok.

Let me know if you receive this ok. Bye for now.

Advertisement



30th November 2005

Received
Just a quick message to say I received your first blog.

Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0366s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb