Rush Around


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
March 28th 2007
Published: March 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I rang Cathy Pacific to confirm my flight for the 30th and was told that I was booked on the flight for the 29th even though my air ticket and confirmation from Qantas says the 30 March. I then spoke to qantas who advised it is Cathy Pacific who I need to speak to, rang them again and was told the 29th they advised as this is confirmed on the system then I would be allowed to travel on the 29th. I was going to extend the hotel for another night good job I did not, I will now need to get another night in Hong Kong. Tomorrow will tell where I am either Hong Kong or Thailand odds are even.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.033s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0187s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb