Ou's Birthday Bash!!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Ayutthaya
August 1st 2006
Published: August 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

These are some of the photo's that were taken during the epic party.The camera was eventually passed to someone who hadn't had as much to drink as me or Ou."Hey" I found a girl who can not only pull a party outta the bag but also look's stunning doing it.Enjoy the pic's the rest is a blur which took two day's to recover from.
Cheer's

Sorry it's abit late,been busy.......


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

She is a queen and I am blessed!She is a queen and I am blessed!
She is a queen and I am blessed!

I hope your lookin at my eyes!
Me and the birthday girl.Me and the birthday girl.
Me and the birthday girl.

Like's as sweet as you make it!
3 pound ice-cream cake3 pound ice-cream cake
3 pound ice-cream cake

It lasted five minutes.....
The bandThe band
The band

Good guy's shame about the hair!
Ou and JanOu and Jan
Ou and Jan

She is alot less crazy then her mum!
Me,Ou and Jap.Me,Ou and Jap.
Me,Ou and Jap.

In my dream's.....
Friend's...Friend's...
Friend's...

The gang drink until sober.....then drink again!
Future mother-in-lawFuture mother-in-law
Future mother-in-law

She's a rock,still working and still taking care of Ou's kid's.
A busy night...A busy night...
A busy night...

Tourist and Thai together whatever!!!!!


Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.047s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb