2006 better be a good year!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Ayutthaya
January 17th 2006
Published: January 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Another night on the beer...Another night on the beer...Another night on the beer...

The fat bloke on the right has just cleaned his teeth.....
Greeting's gang,hope your all well and very fat after the festive season.
I'm not so fat although I am getting paranoid about my weight and everything else.The hot climate play's havoc with my brain and sometime's I don't know my arse from my elbow.At the moment it's a sweaty armpit's 36 so I'm happy to be teaching in an air conditioned classroom'well most of the time.'As for Chrimbo and New Year had a really lazy do nothing and sit on my bum" 12 day's off".Then I had a long weekend (Last week.) and went to Koh Samui with my lovely and sometime's unpredictable girlfriend "Ou" or full name Nongrux Jantee.Most Thai people don't use there name's and have all kind's of weird and wonderful nicknames.I have a class on Saturday with a boy called "Time",a girl called "Fa" and another boy called "Carlsberg".The Carlsberg boy's parent's must have thought long and hard to think up that.I'll give you some more:Champ(fat kid who was my best student and is now my worst after he said"Fu*k you" to me.)Ploy(a shy girl who stick's her tongue out at me and whisper's instead of talking.)Oof( son of the devil who love's to cause trouble.)Beem(one of my favourite student's,who alway's has a cheeky grin and talk's for Thailand.)Those are just a few but they're all good in there own little way.I'll plaster some picture's on the blog later.Hope to hear from all or one or two of ya soon.I'm off for a cold beer and a movie at my bird's bar,take care and never stop having fun........


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Lazy day's forever....Lazy day's forever....
Lazy day's forever....

Look no hair....
Me and Dav at U-Turn bar...Me and Dav at U-Turn bar...
Me and Dav at U-Turn bar...

The Thai music wasn't hard to dance to after a bottle of whisky...


Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.024s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0898s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb