My First Birthday Abroad 28-Oct-08


Advertisement
Taiwan's flag
Asia » Taiwan » Kenting
November 6th 2008
Published: November 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

My birthday was revealed in the motorbikes' rental store when the man read our birthday aloud while waiting for the rain to stop. From that point, our new friends were kind and nice to celebrate it with me.
It was funny to figure out that both Michael and Ada were born on the same year as I do.

Things have always happened to be like this.
We had 2 unexpected guests happened to be with us on the night that I supposed no suprises would be taken place.

I am grateful and delighted.

Thanks everyone~


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0165s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb