An unexpected meeting


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul
September 17th 2006
Published: September 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I recieved an email from my former next door neighbour (who we sent a great deal of our childhood playing together in his sandpit).

He informed me that he was currently in Korea teaching (Hanam City). So we met up in Jamsil, and enjoyed a nice coffee and lunch at a western establishment.

It was good to see my old friend, whom I think we have offically lost to the world.

He is a pop idol in Korea - King Shaun.......


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Korean Pop IdolKorean Pop Idol
Korean Pop Idol

King Shaun, Jules and me.


19th September 2006

Hehehehe.. Good ol Shaun... I remember when he was a shy little boy... Until Stu "liberated" him! ahhaha

Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0446s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb