Lights, Camera, Action!


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Gyeonggi-do » Goyang » Ilsandong-gu
March 7th 2009
Published: March 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Where is the key?Where is the key?Where is the key?

I have the lock, now where is the key to my future....

Finally, a blog where I can put all my pictures!!!



I am sooo excited about this new blog! I really will keep it updated, the intent and the will is there!
So, to begin I will be moving all of my older pictures over to this blog and then I will start adding on all of the new photos that have been piling up on my computer!
As before, this is a blog dedicated to the photos of my travel journeys around this beautiful earth!
It is a intriguing planet we live on, and I choose to stop, smell, look, create, enjoy, experience, taste, feel and drink in all that it has to offer!



I hope you enjoy this journey as much as I do!
Sometimes, you just gotta dance!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0576s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb