My house in Daegu city


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Daegu » Suseong-gu
September 6th 2010
Published: September 6th 2010
Edit Blog Post

My room#2My room#2My room#2

I study in this small room.
This is my house in Dae-gu city. there are two rooms, a kitchen and living room and one bathroom in this house. I had contracted with the houseowner of this house that this house is exclusively for me from March 14th, 2010 to March 14th 2012 except for the ownership of this house and I could extend this contract if I want. I gave my landlord about 30,000US dollars for this contract. It seems that this contract is somewhat expensive but when this contract is expired, I can refund this money from my landlord. although my landlord will be bankrupt, my money should be secured legally!!!! this is a korean system for a rent house. My landlord is lives on the first floor of this building. I live on second floor and another people live on ground floor. I am very satisfied with this clean and calm house. water rates, electrical rates and gas rate is charged for me. Near my house, there are a hill, a lake and a stadium where I can walk for a while.


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

on the wallon the wall
on the wall

A poem of T'ang Dynasty.
MY tv monitor#1MY tv monitor#1
MY tv monitor#1

discovery channel in my TV set.
My room #1My room #1
My room #1

I slept this room. this is bigger than the other room.
A bathroomA bathroom
A bathroom

Here is a laundry-room, shower room and toilet.
In the kitchenIn the kitchen
In the kitchen

there is A refrigerator , a gas stove and a rice pot for boiling rice.
MY air conditionerMY air conditioner
MY air conditioner

in this hot summer, it saved me from boiling hot weather.
MY televisionMY television
MY television

it is 14-year-old television set.


Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0493s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb