If I could afford it...


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Busan
September 29th 2006
Published: September 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I'd send you all one of these wonderful Spam gift sets but at about 25 squid a pop you'll just have to make do with a photo....

Oh, and if I miss the architecture of Europe no problem! I can just wear this fetching outfit and feel instantly closer to home!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Spam Gift SetSpam Gift Set
Spam Gift Set

I know, you can barely contain yourselves- you wouldn't believe how expensive it is over here, it's considered a luxury!
Looking good...Looking good...
Looking good...

The woman in the shop was NOT happy at me for taking this photo- I mean, how did she guess I was taking it merely to mock?! It's so lovely....ahem...


Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0613s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb