Waiting to board!


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
March 18th 2012
Published: March 18th 2012
Edit Blog Post

So now, I am sitting at the waiting lounge blogging from my iPad. After 5 hours of waiting, I am now finally waiting to board. Realized that there was a couple of typo on my earlier blog, all thanks to the iPad's auto correct function.

Earlier while waiting at the departure hall, I miss him so much, I actually cried. Wallowing in my misery of having to travel alone when I havent even officially started the journey.

I am pretty tired cause I didn't managed to sleep a wink, there were people constantly walking and talking.

Gonna catch a quick nap on board later.



Catch ya later.

Love, Grace

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb