Sentosa Island


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
January 27th 2006
Published: January 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello again. I know I only filled this in yesterday but I am going on my trip tomorrow so probably won't be able to use the internet for the next couple of weeks.
We went to Sentosa Island yesterday and it was amazing. Went to a beach on the island and it was beautiful, full of palm trees and white sand. Just sat there for a while with a Ben and Jerrys ice cream. We also saw the Singapore sky line at night via cable car and the light and water show was very colourful. The best of it was it only cost us about 12 pounds.
Been to the zoo today. Got lots of photos of the wide variety of wildlife; rhino, elephant, white tiger, polar bear, and much more..... Its great, best zoo we've ever been to.
Anyway, hope everyone is well. I'm venturing to Malaysia and Thailand on my trip tomorrow so will be in touch soon.
Love Rachel and Juliaxxxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0351s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb