Singapore


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
November 28th 2007
Published: November 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


It's almost been 24 hours since I arrived here. Met Evagelos at the airport and headed towards the hotel. This might be a late reaction but only when I was on the way to hotel I realised that I am here, away for few months and had left my job. Good thing my first stop I am with a friend. Feeling a lot better today, almost over the jetlag and I am enjoying Singapore.

Having spend few months in the cold, it's nice to be in the warmth, although pretty humid but not too hot. The city is clean and easy to travel. It's 2 more days to go before the graduation and we have sorted out over gown hire. Looking forward to doing some sightseeing and relaxing in the meanwhile.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.241s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 85; dbt: 0.1215s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb