Singapore


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore » Sentosa Island » Siloso Beach
October 29th 2012
Published: October 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

early morning in Forest Hillsearly morning in Forest Hillsearly morning in Forest Hills

such an awesome view from the window, overlooking the huge swimming pool. :)
A wonderful, clean, multi-cultural country. 😊

Photos taken during my first and second visit to Singapore. I was fascinated with the beauty and cleanliness of the city. I could walk around from Lady Hill through Orange Grove Road all the way to Borders Bookstore and drop by Mcdonald's for my favorite french fries on my white soled sandals and still come home unbelievably white.

It is probably the safest place I can imagine. Tourists can walk around holding state of the art gadgets without fear of anyone ever trying to take it away from them.

I regret having lost my Nokia N70 phone when I returned to Manila as it had most of the other videos and photos I took on board the Cable Car.

Having gone through that, Singapore still has left good memories in my heart! 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

right below Forest Hillsright below Forest Hills
right below Forest Hills

a breathtaking view of the pool from inside the mini gym.
inside the mini gyminside the mini gym
inside the mini gym

what could be more soothing than riding the stationary bikes while looking at the clear and calm pool of Forest Hills!
the PRECOR machinesthe PRECOR machines
the PRECOR machines

lifting weights and doing crunches is always one of my favorites! :)
at the Night Safariat the Night Safari
at the Night Safari

nice shot with friends :)
watching the tribal dance at the Night Safariwatching the tribal dance at the Night Safari
watching the tribal dance at the Night Safari

jaws dropped in awe of such marvelous dancers with the yellow python.
viewing uploaded slideshowsviewing uploaded slideshows
viewing uploaded slideshows

all huddled together after a night plunge at the swimming pool.
at Raffles Hotelat Raffles Hotel
at Raffles Hotel

on my bed, getting ready for a fun afternoon.
the Lady Hill swimming poolthe Lady Hill swimming pool
the Lady Hill swimming pool

ahhh... it just makes me want to jump straight into the pool from the living room window! ;)
the Subliminal Paintingthe Subliminal Painting
the Subliminal Painting

tell me what's playing on your evil mind! ;)
Hannah's Den :DHannah's Den :D
Hannah's Den :D

this is where i watch dozens of DVD's!


30th October 2012

I have been to Singapore too.
Did you stay at Raffles hotel? I stayed at a guest house.

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb